Posted in Movies

12 Days of Christmas media: days 8-12

So, I got bored of writing about Christmas movies/songs/TV shows every day, but I did finish my own personal holiday crusade. I’ll simply list my consumptions down below as a record of my merriment. Hope you all liked what I did write about and I hope you all had a great Christmas season. More to come in 2016 -hopefully bigger and better content. Stay tuned!

8. National Lampoon’s Christmas Vacation

9. Joseph Gordon-Levitt and Lady Gaga’s duet of Baby It’s Cold Outside

10. A Christmas Carol

11. A Charlie Brown Christmas

12. A Christmas Story

 

Leave a Reply

